Log in

TWELFTH PRECINCT PISTOL AND ARCHERY CLUB

Precision Pistol League

  • Wednesday, June 02, 2021
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2023
  • 119 sessions
  • Wednesday, June 02, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 09, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 07, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 04, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 01, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 08, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 05, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 02, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 09, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 02, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 09, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 07, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 04, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 07, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 05, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 02, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 09, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 06, 2023, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software